Staff - DTG VIcenza - Metallurgia

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

Staff


Docenti

Franco Bonollo

bonollo@gest.unipd.it

web page

Paolo Ferro

ferro@gest.unipd.it

web page

Giulio Timelli

timelli@gest.unipd.it

web page


Dottorandi

Stefano Ferraro

ferraro@gest.unipd.it

web page

Fabio Bassan

bassan@gest.unipd.it

web page

Giovanni Raffaelli

gioraffaelli@gmail.com

web page

Elena Fiorese

elena.fiorese@unipd.it

web page


Personale Tecnico

Enrico della Rovere

enrico@gest.unipd.it

web page

Giacomo Mazzacavallo

giacomo@gest.unipd.it

web page


Personale Afferente - Assegnisti

Lisa Biasetto

lisa.biasetto@unipd.it

web page

Alberto Fabrizi

fabrizi@gest.unipd.it

web page

Giorgio Kral

kral@gest.unipd.it

web page

 
 
Cerca
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu